Christmas Trading Hours 2019/20

Our Christmas and New Year Branch Trading hours are as follows:

Monday 23rd December 2019 Open normal hours
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 Closed
Saturday 28th December 2019 Closed
Monday 30th December 2019 Closed
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Open normal hours (check hours with your local branch)

The following branches however will be closed between Christmas and New Year from 5pm Friday 20th December 2019 and reopening Thursday 2nd January 2020:

VIC: Burwood, Craigieburn, Carrum Downs, Dandenong South, Moorabbin, Ringwood, Preston, Whittlesea
NSW/ACT: Alexandria (MSBE), Fairfield (MSBE), Northmead (MSBE), Penrith
WA: Mundaring, Wangara
SA: Salisbury North, Somerton Park, Stepney
QLD: Meadowbrook & Virginia
NT: Coolalinga

MERRY CHRISTMAS
and
A HAPPY AND SAFE NEW YEAR

From Management and Staff Middendorp Electric Co Pty Ltd