Covid-19

Important Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and information for Middy’s customers

Christmas Trading Hours 2021/22

Our Christmas and New Year Branch Trading hours are as follows:

Thursday 23rd December 2021 Open normal trading hours
Friday 24th December 2021 Closed
Saturday 25th December 2021 Closed
Monday 27th December 2021 Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Closed
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Open normal trading hours
Thursday 30th December 2021 Open normal trading hours
Friday 31st December 2021 Closed
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Open normal trading hours
(check hours with your local branch)

However, the following branches will be closed Friday 24th December 2021 and will reopen Tuesday 4th January 2022:

VIC
  • Ballarat West
  • Bendigo North
  • Burwood
  • Carrum Downs
  • Colac
  • Craigieburn
  • Dandenong South
  • Gisborne
  • Hallam
  • Hastings
  • Moorabbin
  • Ocean Grove
  • Preston
  • Ringwood
  • Seymour
  • tawell
  • Torquay
  • Whittlesea
NSW/ACT
  • Albury
  • Alexandria
  • Deniliquin
  • Goulburn
  • Northmead
  • Penrith
QLD
  • Meadowbrook
  • Virginia
SA
  • Salisbury North
  • Somerton Park
  • Stepney
WA
  • Mundaring
  • Wangara
  • Welshpool
NT
  • Coolalinga
TAS
  • Hobart (Eastern Shore)

MERRY CHRISTMAS
and
A HAPPY AND SAFE NEW YEAR

From Management and Staff Middendorp Electric Co Pty Ltd