Important Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and information for Middy’s customers

2021 Small Business Awards Winners

2021 Small Business Awards Winners

Small Business Gold Awards Icon

Meet the 2021 Small Business Awards Winners...

We are pleased to announce the Winners of the Middy's 2021 Small Business Awards. Each of our 4 SBA Winners received $5,000, and are now in the running for the $10,000 Nick Middendorp Award. The Awards Presentation function will be held on 12 November, where one of our SBA Winners will be announced as the $10,000 Nick Middendorp Award winner for 2021. Thanks to everyone for your entries and congratulations to our winners...

$5,000 Small Business Award Winners
Brendan Eggins - Eggins Electrical Darwin (Woolner) branch
Matthew Campbell - Accelerate Electrical St Kilda branch
Anthony Jasper - AMJ Industries Electrical Works Mundaring branch
Allen Fanning - AJF Electrical Darwin (Woolner) branch
$10,000 Nick Middendorp Small Business Award Winner
To be announced at the Awards Presentation Function in November 2021