2009 Scholarship Winners

Gold Winners Silver Winners
James Cummins- Cummins & Noonan Electrical John Alberti- JPA Electrical
Richard Sammon- Sammon Electrical Todd Irvine- Kevin R Sheather (Victoria)
Craig Paterson- Paterson Electrical Joel Hayes- Ampstar Electrical
Adam Hassett, Kane & Co Electrical Dan McCarthy, Macedon Ranges Electrical
Elliot Lewis, SL Electrical Contractors Russell French, Rustyworks

Visit the Middy’s TechEnergy site

Keeping Jobs and profits in Australia