2010 Scholarship Winners

Gold Winners Silver Winners
Simon Rice, Nicholson Group Pty Ltd Stephen McLaughlan, Three Electrical Services
Aaron Benbow, PSE Communication & Electrical Luke Thornton, Thornton-Tomkins Electrical
Andrew Worsnop, AMG Systems Pty Ltd Dave Reynold, PSE Communication & Electrical
Stephen Coveny, Local Electrical & Solar Jay Williams, J. Williams Electrical P/L
Christian Starrs, Sammon Electrical Pty Ltd Christian Pritchett, Pritchett Electrical


Visit the Middy’s TechEnergy site

Keeping Jobs and profits in Australia