Important Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and information for Middy’s customers

2020 Scholarship Winners

2019 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2020 Scholarship Program Winners…

We would like to congratulate everyone who took the time to apply for this year's Middy's Training Scholarships and are proud to announce our 7 Gold Winners & 6 Silver Winners.

In these uncertain times, the Scholarship Program plays an integral part in helping with skill development and job opportunities in our industry. Once again our judging panel had a monumental task in deciding the winners for 2021. Many of our winners were previous applicants who had not been successful in the past… so keep your eye on the prize and come back next year, thanks again for your participation from the Middy's Team.

Gold Winners Silver Winners
Thomas Somerville - Ben Russell Electrical Co
(Brunswick, Victoria
Jake Carter - Design & Build Electrical
(Ravenhall, Victoria)
Craig Ross - CR Electrics
(Dandenong, Victoria)
James Chugg - Chugg Electrical Tasmania
(Launceston, Victoria)
Josh Mann - Josh Mann Electrics
(Rosebud, Victoria)
Andrew Fox - Vantage West Electrical Service & Technology
(Mundaring, Victoria)
Dennis Tornese - Walgates Electrical Services
(Rowville, Victoria)
Tyson-James O'Keefe - Switching Solutions
(Geelong, Victoria)
Allen Fanning - AJF Electrical
(Darwin, Northern Territory)
Paul Smith - Paul Smith Electrics
(Melton, Victoria)
Leigh Taggart - Electract
(Thomastown, Victoria)
Mitchell Chapman - Electel Services
(Goulburn, New South Wales)
Brad Edwards - Edwards Electrical
(Shepparton, Victoria)