Middy's Street Machine Events

Check here to see when the Middy's Street Machine is dropping into your neighbourhood.

Lilydale Branch Opening

Friday 08 November 2019
34 Melba Ave (Near Cnr Hutchinson St), Lilydale, VIC 3140

Melbourne Inner West Info Night

Wednesday 30 October 2019
Sanctuary Lakes Hotel - 280 Point Cook Rd, Point Cook, VIC 3030

Mekolec Relocation Opening

Tuesday 29 October 2019
2 Thackray Rd, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207

Dandenong Info Night

Thursday 17 October 2019
Atura Hotel Dandenong - 5-17 Doveton Ave, Eumemmerring, VIC 3177

Swan Hill Info Night

Wednesday 02 October 2019
Swan Hill Club - 5/17 McCallum St, Swan Hill, VIC 3585

Bendigo Info Night

Wednesday 18 September 2019
Bendigo Stadium - 91 Inglis St, West Bendigo, VIC 3550

Melbourne North West Info Night

Wednesday 11 September 2019
Melrose Reception - 2-8 Carrick Dr, Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Shepparton Info Night

Wednesday 04 September 2019
Riverlinks Eastbank - 70 Welsford St, Shepparton, VIC 3630

Gippsland Info Night

Wednesday 21 August 2019
Premiere Function Centre - 29 Grey St, Traralgon, VIC 3844

Melbourne Outer South East Info Night

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Cardinia Cultural Centre - 40 Lakeside Blvd, Pakenham, VIC 3810

Frankston & Carrum Downs Info Night

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Frankston RSL - 183 Cranbourne Rd, Frankston, VIC 3199

Regional VIC West Info Night

Wednesday 12 June 2019
The Pier Geelong - Cunningham Pier, 10 Western Foreshore Rd, Geelong, VIC 3220

Melbourne Outer Western Info Night

Wednesday 08 May 2019
Quality Hotel Tabcorp Park - 2 Ferris Rd, Melton South, VIC 3338

A Girls Day Out Breast Cancer Awareness Day Warragul

Saturday 04 May 2019
Lardner Park, 155 Burnt Store Rd, Lardner, VIC 3820

Rosebud Branch BBQ

Tuesday 02 April 2019
Rosebud Branch, 212 Boneo Rd, Rosebud, VIC 3940

Buln Buln Car and Bike Show

Sunday 24 March 2019
Buln Buln Football Club, Station St Buln Buln, VIC 3821

Melbourne North West Info Night

Wednesday 4 October 2018
Melrose Conference Centre - Melrose Dve, Tullamarine 

Eltham Info Night

Wednesday 20 September 2018
Heidelberg Golf Club - 8 Main Rd, Lower Plenty

Concourse Car and Bike Show

Sunday 11 September 2018
Beaumaris Concourse - Reserve Rd, Beaumaris

Melbourne Outer South East Info Night

Wednesday 6 September 2018
Cardinia Cultural Centre - 40 Lakeside Blvd, Pakenham

Warrnambool Info Night

Wednesday 30 August 2018
Warrnambool Greyhound Club - Koroit St, Warrnambool

Dandenong Info Night

Wednesday 16 August 2018
Atura Hotel - 5-17 Doveton Ave, Eummering

Regional VIC West Info Night

Wednesday 19 July 2018
The Pier Geelong - Cunningham Pier, 10 Western Foreshore Rd, Geelong